Contact Us

Editor
Mark Venables
07841 645331
mark.venables@markallengroup.com

Editorial Director
Brian Tinham, BSc CEng MInstMC FSOE FIPlantE
+44 (0)1322 221144
brian.tinham@markallengroup.com

Sales Manager
James Slade
+44(0) 1322 221144
james.slade@markallengroup.com

Circulation
Phone +44 (0)1322 221144
Fax +44 (0)1322 421552
circulation@markallengroup.com

Production
Heather Upton
+44 (0)1322 221144
heather.upton@markallengroup.com

Publisher
Peter Knutton
+44 (0)1322 221144
peter.knutton@markallengroup.com

IPlantE (Institution of Plant Engineers) and BES (Bureau of Engineer Surveyors) are Professional Sectors of the SOE (Society of Operations Engineers), a leading membership organisation for engineers working in the plant and operations sectors throughout the industry sectors – including process, manufacturing, utilities, transportation, construction, commercial buildings – as well as the armed forces

SOE (Society of Operations Engineers)
22 Greencoat Place
London
SW1P 1PR
Tel: 020 7630 1111
Fax: 020 7630 6677
www.soe.org.uk
membership@soe.org.uk

Plant Engineer is published on behalf of the Society of Operations Engineers by:

MA Business Ltd (a Mark Allen Group company)
Hawley Mill, Hawley Road, Dartford, DA2 7TJ
Registered in England No 6779864
VAT number GB 943 2415 37

T: 01322 221144
F: 01322 221188
http://www.markallengroup.com/ma-business

Mark Allen Group St Jude's Church, Dulwich Road, London, SE24 0PB
Registered in England No 02120366

T: 020 7738 5454
F: 020 7733 8174
http://www.markallengroup.com/